CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Attenuate is committed to providing each customer with the highest standard of customer service

SAFE

MEDICALLY SOUND

SCIENTIFICALLY PROVEN

Available in 3 flavors:

Blueberry, Fruit Punch, and Mango

JULIA M.

It is surprisingly good tasting with out any after taste and i have ...

 

May 29, 2018 - Flavor: Mango

 

I have just started using Attenuate, I founded to be very helpful it's been helping me reduce my carbohydrate cravings. It is surprisingly good tasting without any after taste and i have already lost 8.5 pounds in the last 2 weeks!!!! I highly recommend it.

 

7 people found this helpful

BRIAN

My favorite aspect of Attenuate is that it gives me more ...

 

May 31, 2018 - Flavor: Mango

 

I have been drinking these in between meals and have found that it actually works to curb my appetite. My favorite aspect of Attenuate is that it gives me more energy throughout the day, which enables me to be more mindful of my food choices. It also forces me to drink more water, which is an added bonus! I have tried all the flavors and fruit punch is my favorite, it tastes like the real deal without being too sweet.

 

5 people found this helpful

CHRISTINE RAINES

Really helps with cravings.

 

June 1, 2018 - Flavor: Mango

 

I like all the flavors, especially the Mango, and have found it really helps with cravings. There's no after taste you get with a lot of these types of drinks and it's easy to use. I will definitely be a regular user of this great product.

 

2 people found this helpful

DCD

This product will help me reach my goal faster and I recommend it.

 

June 2, 2018 - Flavor: Fruit Punch

 

I am a healthcare professional and have used other weight loss supplements in the past. I have been using Attenuate for one week and have experienced faster results without any of the side effects of other products. This product will help me reach my goal faster and I recommend it.

 

5 people found this helpful

BULLEIT

Great tasting product

 

June 4, 2018 - Flavor: Blueberry

 

Just started using this product and I'm really happy with it. It tastes way better than any supplement I've used before and the appetite curbing is really helpful.

 

One person found this helpful

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

 

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is a hard, frustrating and usually a short-lived experience. Attenuate is an effective, reliable, medically sound and a clinically proven program that, while following a calorie-controlled diet and exercise program, will help deliver a safe and sustainable alternative to risky crash dieting and dangerous supplements.

The founders of Attenuate spent the past decade optimizing the list of key ingredients to create a product to help achieve successful long-term health management while following a calorie-controlled diet and exercise program. The goal was to create a supplemented, satisfying and refreshing beverage that helps curb appetite and enhance metabolism while following a calorie-controlled diet and exercise program.

The result is Attenuate, a nutritionally engineered natural and organic product. The high-quality ingredients incorporated in Attenuate have been clinically proven to produce a healthy weight in patients who used Attenuate's key ingredients in combination with a healthy diet and exercise. Attenuate features a variety of natural ingredients designed to reduce carbohydrate cravings, enhance stamina, and provide a sense of fullness.

 

It actively maintains hydration – essential when caloric intake and fluids are reduced. This helps dieters boost metabolism, maintain energy, and keep a positive attitude while following a calorie-controlled diet and exercise program.

MATHIAS H.

It works for me!

June 29, 2018 - Flavor: Mango

 

Attenuate lives up to its promotion. It has really curved my appetite, has give me more energy and I'm staying hydrated throughout the day due to the water intake.

 

One person found this helpful

BEN P.

The product is great - Feel like I'm shedding the pounds without really ...

 

July 3, 2018 - Flavor: Mango

 

The product is great - Feel like I'm shedding the pounds without really exercising abnormally.

 

2 people found this helpful

COBY WHELAN

Definitely going to order more

 

July 6, 2018 - Flavor: Blueberry

 

Just started using but already know I’m going to purchase more - I’ve noticed a difference in my cravings and bonus point, it tastes good (I got the blueberry flavor)

 

2 people found this helpful

KRISTA PENA

Definitely Worth It!!!

 

July 6, 2018 - Flavor: Fruit Punch

 

Attenuate is definitively worth it! It does NOT CAUSE you to experience an upset stomach or experience any abdominal pain. This product dissolves completely in your water and leaves no residue. It's worth every penny!! I have tried Blueberry (Delicious) and Mango!

 

One person found this helpful

MICH

Effective - it's working!

 

July 12, 2018 - Flavor: Mango

 

It actually tastes really good! I've been noticing less bloating and more energy during my workouts. So far the formula seems to be effective!

 

3 people found this helpful

ANDREA N.

Effective + Yummy

 

July 12, 2018 - Flavor: Mango

 

I ordered the mango flavor and was pleasantly surprised - it tastes so good! Definitely recommend, it's rare to find an effective product that actually works and is enjoyable to drink as well.

 

2 people found this helpful

TAHA RYAN

Really love this product - the mango flavor tastes good

 

July 16, 2018 - Flavor: Mango

 

Really love this product - the mango flavor tastes good, and isn't chalky like some powders when you mix it with water. I've found it's definitely curbed my appetite and helped me cut down on snacking throughout the day. The little tubes are so convenient to throw in my bag and I like how both the morning and evening portions are attached on one stick!

 

3 people found this helpful

ANAIDA DAVIDYAN

May mix one packet with 2 liters of water, too sweet for me

 

July 24, 2018 - Flavor: Mango

 

Started using it 3 days ago, absolutely love the taste. A little sweet for me for 1.5 liters of water, but overall It suppressed my appetite. I don't know how, but it does work. I am pleasantly surprised.

 

One person found this helpful

SUNNY

Bought this for my parents because they had mentioned needing ...

 

July 28, 2018

Flavor: Mango

 

Bought this for my parents because they had mentioned needing to lose weight, and the garcinia cambogia was the most effective and convenient supplement they've used so far!

 

6 people found this helpful

FLYNN B.

Effective and convenient weight loss supplement

 

August 1, 2018 - Flavor: Fruit Punch

 

Amazing!! Definitely an effective and convenient product to help in my weight loss journey without taking multiple supplements. The garcinia cambogia already included is a plus and I’m definitely seeing the results I want. The fruit punch flavor tastes great too - would definitely recommend this!

 

4 people found this helpful

ASHLEE

I can see my abs again!

 

August 10, 2018 - Flavor: Mango

 

I have been loving Attenuate. I gained a bit of weight after college and became very insecure about taking my shirt off and had to buy a lot of new pants. After 3 weeks on Attenuate my snacking cravings are completely gone, my pants are getting looser and I am starting to see my abdominal muscles again... tastes like propel too. Shout out to Dr. Vash for making such an awesome product!

 

6 people found this helpful

HOW ATTENUATE WORKS

GARCINIA

CAMBOGIA

ZYCHROME

PROPRIETARY

FORMULA

GREG N.

Five Stars

 

August 13, 2018 - Flavor: Mango

 

Great taste, love it!

 

2 people found this helpful

ROHRER K.

Tasty & Helpful

 

August 14, 2018 - Flavor: Fruit Punch

 

Super helpful & quite tasty. I have a terrible time forcing myself to drink anywhere near as much water as I am supposed to each day. Attenuate (the fruit punch flavor) has just enough flavor to provide an incentive for me to sip away, and the sipping definitely curbs my hunger!

 

3 people found this helpful

SAMANTHA

Unbelievably good

 

August 15, 2018 - Flavor: Mango

 

So I just got this drink mix it's really good really sweet but it says sugar free will update but so far so good.

4 people found this helpful

SUZI

IT WORKS !!!!!!

 

August 26, 2018 - Flavor: Mango

 

It tastes GREAT ! It definitely curbed my appetite and gave me focus and energy.

 

2 people found this helpful

S. E.

This stuff is awesome!

 

August 31, 2018 - Flavor: Blueberry

 

I really like how it curbs my appetite between meals and I don't have the bloating I used to have. I do try to live an active lifestyle but still lost 1 pound in 2 days is Just the beginning of more awesome to come!!!

 

2 people found this helpful

MINH

Hands Down Best Flavors!

 

September 12, 2018 - Flavor: Mango

 

So easy to prepare and has amazing flavor options!! Can't wait to switch it up on my next batch. Definitely a kick in energy everyday which means productivity and no midday crashes while curbing hunger pangs!

 

2 people found this helpful

CJ

Pretty good!

 

September 28, 2018 - Flavor: Mango

 

I'm 3 days in and I believe this has started to curb my appetite. It's definitely sweeter than I'd like, but I just add extra water to dilute it -- all the extra water probably helps with curbing the appetite as well. It's definitely improved my energy levels as well.

 

2 people found this helpful

KITWRAZ

It works great for a boost at the end of the day.

 

October 20, 2018 - Flavor: Mango

 

Great taste and tons of energy

 

One person found this helpful

JORGE PORTILLO

Effective

 

November 19, 2018 - Flavor: Mango

 

I will be documenting my journey while using this product. I've been using it for about 3 days as directed in the package. It is definitely reducing my appetite.

 

2 people found this helpful

ATTENUATE

Attenuate is an Effective Tool For Weight Loss And Management. Because of the sad situation of the overweight and obesity epidemic, which now affects about 70% of all Americans, there is a need for safe, cost effective and legitimate tools to help overweight individuals lose weight.

 

This is why Attenuate, a unique dietary supplement for weight loss and weight management was developed.

 

It has been tested and validated in randomized double blind placebo controlled clinical studies to assure overweight individuals of it's safety and weight loss effectiveness.

 

These clinical have documented that Attenuate helps to:

Decrease hunger and reduce food intake by 25% or more

Decrease appetite and reduce snacking by 40% or more

Control carbohydrate and food cravings and reduce emotional snacking

Reduce total cholesterol and triglyceride levels

Provide sustained feelings of fullness and satiety

Reduce LDL levels, the 'bad cholesterol'

Reduce insulin resistance and fasting insulin levels by 30% to help maintain better blood sugar control

Increase weight loss 3.5 times more than by diet and exercise alone

Increase the hormone Adiponectin, associated with an increased fat metabolism and reduction in body fat

Reduce waist and hip size

ATTENUATE IS NOT A STIMULANT AND IT DOES NOT AFFECT BOWL FUNCTION

Sign up and receive updates on the latest in nutrition research, practical guides to changing eating habits, and tips you need to keep on track on how to LOSE IT AND KEEP IT OFF

Peter Vash MD, MPH

Internist / Endocrinologist

Specialty in Obesity Medicine

2080 Century Park E Suite 1511

Los Angeles

CA 90067

Consultations

Monday to Friday 8 am to 4 pm

Tel: 310 553-0804

Copyright © 2018 Dr. Peter Vash MD. All rights reserved. Our content does not constitute a medical consultation. Call Dr. Vash MD for a medical diagnosis.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Yelp Icon

Webmaster onevisualvoice